Alumni Board

All initiated members of the chapter, along other brothers who study at Purdue, become members in the Indiana Zeta of Phi Kappa Theta Corporation upon leaving Purdue. This corporation was established in 1937 to promote the welfare of the active chapter members, to maintain interaction between alumni and active members and to hold real property to carry out said purpose. In short, the corporation exists to own any Indiana Zeta chapter house and assist the active membership.

To manage the affairs of the corporation, a six member Board of Directors is elected on a rotating basis and officers elected. The day to day affairs are thus managed by these board members with assistance from other volunteers. The Board also provides oversight and guidance to alumni members who are mentoring the members of the active chapter.

President:  Robert C Forbes, Jr

Vice President: Mike Dickow

Treasurer: Greg Foulke

Secretary: Kenneth Sam Brooks

Member: Phillip Paolelli

Member: Adam Warso

Member: Steven Helm(Active Chapter President)